Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series

New York Times and USA TodayBestselling author Joanna Campbell Slan delivers with this spin-off series from her beloved Kiki Lowenstein books!

From the author of stories in five of the Chicken Soup for the Soul Bestsellers comes the Complete Seven book series in the continuing the saga of Cara Mia Delgatto, a single mom trying to grab a SECOND CHANCE at life!


Visit the Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series




How to contact us

Spot On Publishing
9307 SE Olympus St.
Hobe Sound, FL 33455



12033 Dorsett Road

Maryland Heights, MO 63043




Or use our contact form.

Recommended Books

Check our top recommendations. You're sure to find a book to match your interests.

Get Social With Us

Recommend this page on: